قصة 17 عاماً من النجاح لشركة الخور والذخيرة

تأسست شركة الخور والذخيره للمشاريع والخدمات العامة ش.م.ق.خ (شركة مساهمة قطرية خاصة) في عام 2005 بمباركة صاحب السمو الأمير الوالد حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني وسمو الأمير الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني (حفظهما الله). وهي تضمّ اليوم أكثر من 1000 مساهم و سبعة اعضاء مجلس إدارة.

تأسست الشركة بتفويض لتسخير الإمكانيات غير المحدودة لمنطقة رأس لفان الصناعية ، بالقرب من منطقتي الخور والذخيرة ، وللمساعدة في تعزيز تطور المنطقة وتحويلها إلى مركز أعمال كجزء من رؤية صاحب السمو الأمير الوالد لجعل دولة قطر مركزًا للصناعة.

نحن شركة قائمة على الخدمات تقدّم أنواعاً مختلفة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك: تقديم

 

 

الطعام، ومعدات وتموين السفن، والعقارات، والاتصالات وخدمات الدعم الصناعي. كما أنّنا متخصصون في تقديم الخدمات التشغيلية، مثل الإشراف على سلسلة المطاعم في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية.

أنشئت شركة الخور والذخيرة خصيصاً للاستفادة من الفرص التجارية المزدهرة في منطقة رأس لفان الصناعية الواقعة بالقرب من منطقة الخور والذخيرة.

تمتدّ مدينة راس لفان الصناعية على طول الساحل الشمالي الشرقي لقطر وهي واحدة من أسرع المدن الصناعية نموّاً في العالم. وهي تقع على بُعد نحو 80 كيلومتراً من حقل غاز الشمال في قطر.

الرؤية

نسعى إلى أن نصبح علامة تجارية مرموقة من خلال الحفاظ على موقعنا المتصدر في كلّ من المنطقة ومجالات عملنا. كما نبذل أقصى جهودنا لنصبح صاحب العمل ذي السمعة الطيبة لقوى العمل المتعددة الأعراق الحالية والمستقبلية.

الرسالة

توفير تجربة فريدة من نوعها لعملائنا الأوفياء تمتاز بجودة لا مثيل لها، ومواصلة اكتشاف الفرص الجديدة في السوق لإضافة قيمة لكلّ شركائنا.

قيمنا

النزاهة
العمل الجماعي
المساءلة
الابتكار
الالتزام

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

أطيب التحيات للجميع... في البداية أشكركم على اهتمامكم بشركتنا وأتمنى أن يحظى هذا الموقع بإعجابكم، سواء كنتم مساهمين أو شركاء أو أصحاب مصلحة. كما أتمنى أن يبقى التواصل مفتوحاً بيننا في المستقبل . لقد تمكّنت شركة الخور والذخيرة للمشاريع والخدمات العامة (ش.م.ق.خ) منذ تأسيسها عام 2005 من الحفاظ على مركزها كعلامة تجارية فارقة في مجال الأنشطة التجارية المتنوعة وإرضاء عملائها وشركائها على حد سواء. وبفضل كفاءة موظفينا وخبرتهم العالية، نحن مصمّمون على تحسين هذا السجلّ الحافل من الإنجازات والحفاظ عليه في المستقبل المنظور. لقد تمكّنا من مواجهة الكثير من التحدّيات بنجاح جراء التزامنا بالجودة والنزاهة والمصداقية. فهذه القيم ساهمت على الدوام بإرضاء جميع عملائنا المحليين والدوليين وسنواصل التمّسك بها في كافة مساعينا المستقبلية. وعلاوة على ذلك، سيكون من المستحيل وصف ما قام به شركاؤنا، الذين نكنّ لهم كامل التقدير والاحترام، لمساعدتنا على التعامل مع التحديات المذكورة أعلاه. وأنا على يقين أنّ الشركة، بتوجيه من مجلس الإدارة، وكفاءة الموظفين وتفانيهم لن تألو جهداً في تطوير وتوسيع أنشطتها التجارية واغتنام جميع الفرص التي ستسنح لها في المستقبل، ولا سيما في مدينة رأس لفان الصناعية. وأخيراً، أؤكد على التزامنا وحرصنا بالمساهمة في تنفيذ رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، وسعينا الدائم إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية جديدة بغية خدمة المجتمع ولعب دور بنّاء في تحقيق التقدّم والإزدهار لدولة قطر الحبيبة. جابر علي راشد المهندي رئيس مجلس الإدارة

حسن علي عبدالله المهندي نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

مبارك احمد المهندي العضو المنتدب

سعد احمد الحسن المهندي عضو مجلس الادارة

سعد هلال الابراهيم المهندي عضو مجلس الادارة

عبدالعزيز عبدالله احمد الحميدي عضو مجلس الادارة

علي احمد حسن المهندي عضو مجلس الادارة

تأسست شركة الخور والذخيره للمشاريع والخدمات العامة ش.م.ق.خ (شركة مساهمة قطرية خاصة) في عام 2005 تأسست شركة الخور والذخيره للمشاريع والخدمات العامة ش.م.ق.خ (شركة مساهمة قطرية خاصة) في عام 2005 بمباركة صاحب السمو الأمير الوالد الشيخ حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني، وصاحب السمو الأمير الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني (حفظهما الله ). وهي تضمّ اليوم أكثر من 1000 مساهم و سبعة اعضاء مجلس إدارة.

نحن شركة قائمة على الخدمات تقدّم أنواعاً مختلفة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك: تقديم الطعام، ومعدات وتموين السفن، والعقارات، والدعم الصناعي. كما أنّنا متخصصون في تقديم الخدمات التشغيلية، مثل الإشراف على سلسلة المطاعم في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية.

يلتزم فريقنا المكوّن من الخبراء الأكفاء بإرضاء العملاء وبتزويد عملائنا بخدمات من الدرجة الأولى طوال الوقت. كما أنّنا نستفيد من مرونتنا وإبداعنا من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق المتغيرة باستمرار.

وبالتعاون مع موظفينا، نسعى جاهدين للاعتماد على نجاحنا الذي اكتسبناه خلال السنوات الأخيرة في قيادة الشركات نحو النمو المستدام عبر تقديم خدماتنا كشريك موثوق به لكلّ من موردينا وعملائنا، بالإضافة إلى السعي الدائم للتميّز في كلّ ما نقوم به.

  • تحميل: البيانات المالية عن السنة المالية المنتهية في ٣١ ديسمبر ٢٠٢١
  • سياسة نظام الإدارة المتكامل
  • طلب بيع أسهم
  • جدول أعمال الجمعية العمومية الغير عادية لشركة الخور والذخيرة بتاريخ ٢٠٢٢/٥/١٠م - تعديل النظام الأساسي للشركة بموجب قانون رقم ( ٨ ) لسنة ٢٠٢١م بتعديل بعض أحكام قانون الشركات التجارية الصادر بالقانون رقم ( ١١ ) لسنة ٢٠١٥م .

شركة
خدمات

انضم إلينا

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا AKD مع
قصص من آخر تحديث للخدمة التي نقدمها

شركة

AKD’s 17 Year’s Success Story

Al-Khor and Dakira Schemes & Services QSC (Qatar share holding company) is a, professionally managed company registered in 2005 with the blessing from His Highness Amir Hamad Bin Khalifa Al Thani & H.H the Heir Apparent Shaikh Tamim Bin Hamad Al-Thani. We have more than one thousand shareholders & seven members in the board of directors.

We are mainly a service-based company specialized in different types of services like Catering services, Ship chandelling services, Real estate services, Telecom services, Industrial support services & we are also engaged in Managing the chain of restaurants which operates inside the Ras Laffan industrial city.

AKD was specifically formed to take advantage of the booming business opportunities in Ras Laffan industrial area which is next door to Al-Khor & Dakira.

RLIC is situated along the north east coast of Qatar & is one of the fastest growing industrial cities in the world. It is located about 80 kilometers from Qatar’s North Gas Field.

We are mainly a service based company specialized in different types of services like Catering services , Ship chandelling services, Real estate services, Telecom services, Industrial support services & we are also engaged in Managing the chain of restaurants which operates inside the Ras Laffan industrial city.

AKD was specifically formed to take advantage of the booming business opportunities in Ras Laffan industrial area which is next door to Al-Khor & Dakhira. RLIC is situated along the north east coast of Qatar & is one of the fastest growing industrial cities in the world. It is located about 80 kilometers from Qatar’s North Gas Field.

Our Vision

To become a respected brand by retaining our No.1 position in the area and fields. We operate in and strive to be the attractive employer for our current and future multi-ethnic work force.

Our Mission

To provide a unique experience to our loyal customers with unmatched quality, in terms of products & services, while continually exploring new market opportunities and adding value to all our business associates.

Our Values

Integrity
Teamwork
Accountability
Innovation
Commitment

Chairman’s Message

Greetings, I would like to begin by thanking you for your interest in our company, and I hope that you thoroughly enjoy this website, whether you are a shareholder, a partner or a stakeholder. I shall look forward towards further contact and communication between us in the future. Al-Khor and Dakira Schemes & Services Company (QSC) has managed to maintain its status as a prominent trademark in various kinds of commercial activities and to satisfy its clients and agents alike ever since it was founded in 2005. This track record, which we are determined to improve upon and sustain far into the foreseeable future, is mainly to be credited to the high levels of competence and experience possessed by our employees. We have successfully overcome countless challenges through our unwavering commitment to quality, integrity and credibility. These values are what kept our local and international clients constantly satisfied, and we shall definitely continue to abide by them in all of our future endeavors. Furthermore, it would be impossible to overstate the role that our much-valued and respected partners played in helping us deal with the aforementioned challenges. With the guidance of its board of directors, to develop and expand its commercial activities, and seize each future opportunity that it shall be presented with, especially within the industrial city of Ras Laffan. and the expertise and dedication of its employees, our company shall spare no effort Lastly, I would like to reaffirm that we are committed to contributing to the implementation and realization of Qatar National Vision 2030, And we shall always remain open to establishing new commercial relationships in order to serve our society and play a constructive role in the advancement and development of our beloved nation of Qatar. Jaber Ali Rashid Al-Mohannadi CHAIRMAN

Hassan Ali A H Al Mohannadi VICE CHAIRMAN

Mubarak Ahmed M A Al Mohannadi MANAGING DIRCETOR

Saad Ahmed Al Hassan Al-Mohannadi BOARD MEMBER

Saad Helal Al Ibrahim Al Mohannadi BOARD MEMBER

Abdul Aziz Abdulla Ahmed Al Hemadi BOARD MEMBER

Ali Ahmed Hassan Al Mohannadi BOARD MEMBER

Al-Khor and Dakira Schemes & Services QSC (Qatar share holding company) is a professionally managed company registered in 2005 with the blessing from His Highness Amir Hamad Bin Khalifa Al Thani & H.H the Heir Apparent Shaikh Tamim Bin Hamad Al-Thani. We have more than one thousand shareholders & seven members in the board of directors.

We are mainly a service-based company specializing in different types of services like Catering services, Ship Chandling services, Real estate services, Industrial support services & we are also engaged in Managing the chain of restaurants which operates inside the Ras Laffan Industrial city.

Our team of experienced experts in all relevant areas is customer satisfaction-oriented and is serving our clients continually. We make use of our flexibility and creativity in order to meet the ever changing demands of the market.

Hand in hand with our employees we intend to use the success of the recent years to lead the group of companies to a sustainable growth by being a reliable partner for our suppliers & customers and keep striving for continual improvement and customer satisfaction.

  • FINANCIAL STATEMENT AS ON 31 DEC 2021
  • IMS POLICY
  • SALES OF SHARES REQUEST
  • Extra Ordinary General Assembly Agenda on 10-May-2022 / The amendment required to the articles of association to comply with the new companies law 2021/8

Join Us

Subscribe to our AKD newsletter with
stories from our latest service realted update

Company